Arendt & Medernach

41A, avenue John F. Kennedy L-2082 Luxembourg
  • Études d’avocats

Informations principales

about Arendt We are lawyers, regulatory consultants, business advisors, corporate and funds services experts. We bridge the gap between legal advice and its implementation. We adopt an integrated approach to solving your business issues. We are Arendt – the leading legal and business services firm in Luxembourg. about Arendt & Medernach Arendt & Medernach is the leading independent business law firm in Luxembourg. The firm’s international team of 325 legal professionals represents clients in all areas of Luxembourg business law, with representative offices in Dubai, Hong Kong, London, Moscow, New York and Paris. Our service to clients is differentiated by the end to end specialist advice we offer, covering all legal, regulatory, taxation and advisory aspects of doing business in Luxembourg

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Guy Harles
Guy Harles
Chairman, Partner : Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions / Private Equity & Real Estate / Private Wealth / Insurance & Reinsurance Law
guy.harles@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-204
Voir la biographie
Jean-Marc Ueberecken
Jean-Marc Ueberecken
Managing Partner, Partner : Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions
jean-marc.ueberecken@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-297
Voir la biographie
Paul Mousel
Paul Mousel
Founding Partner : Banking & Financial Services / Commercial & Insolvency / Insurance & Reinsurance Law
paul.mousel@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-217
Voir la biographie
Adrian Aldinger
Adrian Aldinger
Partner : Private Equity & Real Estate
Voir la biographie
Danny Beeton
Danny Beeton
Partner : Transfer Pricing
danny.beeton@arendt.com
Pierre Beissel
Pierre Beissel
Partner : Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions / Private Equity & Real Estate
pierre.beissel@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78 792
Voir la biographie
Louis Berns
Louis Berns
Partner : Employment Law & Benefits
louis.berns@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78 240
Voir la biographie
Sébastien Binard
Sébastien Binard
Partner : Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions / Private Equity & Real Estate
sebastien.binard@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-285
Voir la biographie
Camille Bourke
Camille Bourke
Partner, Head of London office : Private Equity & Real Estate
camille.bourke@arendt.com
+44 207 456 9803
Voir la biographie
Bob Calmes
Bob Calmes
Partner, Head of New York office : Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions / Private Equity & Real Estate
bob.calmes@arendt.com
+1 212 554 3541
Voir la biographie
Anne Contreras
Anne Contreras
Partner : Investment Management (Social & Environmental Impact Finance)
anne.contreras-muller@arendt.com
Voir la biographie
Rodrigo Delcourt
Rodrigo Delcourt
Partner : Private Equity & Real Estate
rodrigo.delcourt@arendt.com
Voir la biographie
Philippe Dupont
Philippe Dupont
Partner : Banking & Financial Services, Bank Lending & Structured Finance
philippe.dupont@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-205
Voir la biographie
Gilles Dusemon
Gilles Dusemon
Partner : Private Equity & Real Estate / Social & Environmental Impact Finance
gilles.dusemon@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-921
Voir la biographie
Michèle Eisenhuth
Michèle Eisenhuth
Partner : Investment Management
michele.eisenhuth@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-519
Voir la biographie
Eric Fort
Eric Fort
Partner : Tax Law / Private Wealth / Dispute Resolution
eric.fort@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-306
Voir la biographie
Stéphane Karolczuk
Stéphane Karolczuk
Partner, Head of Hong Kong office : Investment Management
stephane.karolczuk@arendt.com
+852 28 01 58 08
Voir la biographie
Francis Kass
Francis Kass
Partner : Investment Management
francis.kass@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-277
Voir la biographie
François Kremer
François Kremer
Partner : Commercial & Insolvency / Dispute Resolution
francois.kremer@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-276
Voir la biographie
Claude Kremer
Claude Kremer
Partner : Investment Management
claude.kremer@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-507
Voir la biographie
Max Kremer
Max Kremer
Partner : Banking & Financial Services
max.kremer@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-353
Voir la biographie
Yves Lacroix
Yves Lacroix
Partner : Private Equity & Real Estate
yves.lacroix@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-745
Voir la biographie
Isabelle Lebbe
Isabelle Lebbe
Partner : Investment Management (Social & Environmental Impact Finance)
isabelle.lebbe@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-510
Voir la biographie
Clara Mara-Marhuenda
Clara Mara-Marhuenda
Partner : Commercial & Insolvency / Dispute Resolution
Voir la biographie
Glenn Meyer
Glenn Meyer
Partner : Banking & Financial Services
glenn.meyer@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-352
Voir la biographie
Grégory Minne
Grégory Minne
Partner : Banking & Financial Services / Bank Lending & Structured Finance / Commercial & Insolvency
gregory.minne@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-355
Voir la biographie
Marc Mouton
Marc Mouton
Partner : Banking & Financial Services
marc.mouton@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-336
Voir la biographie
Claude Niedner
Claude Niedner
Partner : Private Equity & Real Estate / Investment Management
claude.niedner@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-515
Voir la biographie
Alexander Olliges
Alexander Olliges
Partner : Private Equity & Real Estate / Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions
alexander.olliges@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-300
Voir la biographie
Carsten Opitz
Carsten Opitz
Partner : Private Equity & Real Estate / Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions
carsten.opitz@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-691
Voir la biographie
Philippe-Emmanuel Partsch
Philippe-Emmanuel Partsch
Partner : EU & Competition law
philippe-emmanuel.partsch@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-350
Voir la biographie
Christian Point
Christian Point
Partner : Administrative Law, Property & Construction / Dispute Resolution
christian.point@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-206
Voir la biographie
Marianne Rau
Marianne Rau
Partner : Administration Law, Property Construction & Environment / Dispute Resolution / Private Wealth
marianne.rau@arendt.com
Voir la biographie
Gaëlle Schneider
Gaëlle Schneider
Partner : Investment Management
gaelle.schneider@arendt.com
Voir la biographie
Philippe Schmit
Philippe Schmit
Partner : Employment Law, Pensions & Benefits
philippe.schmit@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-393
Voir la biographie
Laurent Schummer
Laurent Schummer
Partner : Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions / Capital Markets / Private Equity & Real Estate
laurent.schummer@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-5061
Voir la biographie
Yvan Stempnierwsky
Yvan Stempnierwsky
Partner : Accounting Law
yvan.stempnierwsky@arendt.com
Henning Schwabe
Henning Schwabe
Partner : Investment Management
henning.schwabe@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-919
Voir la biographie
Florence Stainier
Florence Stainier
Partner : Investment Management
florence.stainier@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-657
Voir la biographie
Matthieu Taillandier
Matthieu Taillandier
Partner : Bank lending & Structured Finance / Capital Markets
matthieu.taillandier@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-309
Voir la biographie
Sophie Wagner-Chartier
Sophie Wagner-Chartier
Partner : Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions / IP, Communication & Technology / Commercial & Insolvency
sophie.wagner@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-273
Voir la biographie
François Warken
François Warken
Partner : Capital Markets
francois.warken@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-216
Voir la biographie
Pierre-Michaël de Waersegger
Pierre-Michaël de Waersegger
Partner : Insurance & Reinsurance Law / Banking & Financial Services
pierre-michael.dewaersegger@arendt.com
+352 40 78 78-258
Voir la biographie

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

Registre du commerce :
B186371
TVA INTRA :
LU26853724
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2017 630
2016 400

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 41A, avenue John F. Kennedy L-2082 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire