Loyens & Loeff Luxembourg

18-20 rue Edward Steichen L-2540, Luxembourg Luxembourg
  • Conseils fiscaux
  • Études d’avocats

Informations principales

With some 900 legal and tax experts in Luxembourg, Belgium, the Netherlands, Switzerland, and branches in the most important global financial centres, Loyens & Loeff is completely at the heart of the legal and tax world. Within Loyens & Loeff, our legal and tax advisers work under the same roof. That means that lawyers, tax advisers and civil law notaries form cohesive teams and all challenges are approached from various angles. Integrated and connected. We view matters from all perspectives that come with a full-service practice. We always consider the full range of options for your situation, which offers you numerous advantages. We advise on tax law, corporate law, financial and capital markets, private equity and investment funds, real estate law, commercial and litigation law, regulatory law, VAT and tax compliance, employment tax and employment law. Our teams consist of knowledgeable partners, experienced senior associates and innovative younger associates. It includes both local and international experts, thus ensuring that our clients enjoy the benefits of both thorough local knowledge and international best practices. Our greatest strength lies in our multilingual, multicultural and multidisciplinary teams, and our extensive language capacity enables us to communicate fluently with clients from all over the world. Internationally, Loyens & Loeff maintains excellent relationships with leading law firms and tax advisers throughout Europe, the United States, the Middle East and the Far East, and is highly regarded for its ability to work seamlessly together with them on cross-border transactions and to provide top-level advice worldwide, including the effective structuring and supervision of both domestic and international matters.

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Véronique Hoffeld
Véronique Hoffeld
Representing VHL S.à r.l. - Partner
veronique.hoffeld@loyensloeff.com
Voir la biographie
Marc Meyers
Marc Meyers
Representing MKM - Partner
marc.meyers@loyensloeff.com
Voir la biographie
Thierry Lohest
Thierry Lohest
Representing Thierry Lohest avocat S.à r.l. - Partner
thierry.lohest@loyensloeff.com
Voir la biographie
Anne-Marie Nicolas
Anne-Marie Nicolas
Partner
anne-marie.nicolas@loyensloeff.com
Guy Palmaers
Guy Palmaers
Representing Guy Palmaers - Partner
guy.palmaers@loyensloeff.com
Voir la biographie
Thibaut Partsch
Thibaut Partsch
Representing Thibaut Partsch S.à.r.l. Partner
thibaut.partsch@loyensloeff.com
Voir la biographie
Michael Scott
Michael Scott
Partner
michael.scott@loyensloeff.com
Max Welbes
Max Welbes
Representing MWE S.à.r.l. Partner
max.welbes@loyensloeff.com
Voir la biographie
Vassiliyan Zanev
Vassiliyan Zanev
Representing VPZ S.à r.l. - Partner
vassiliyan.zanev@loyensloeff.com
Voir la biographie

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

N° TVA :
LU25945823
Code NACE :
74111

Données financières et économiques

Capital social :
0 €

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 18-20 rue Edward Steichen L-2540 Luxembourg Luxembourg