Luxinnovation

5, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux L-4362 Esch-sur-Alzette
  • R&D publique
  • Administrations étatiques

Informations principales

Luxinnovation is the national innovation agency. It encourages and supports companies to innovate and to grow, whilst facilitating their collaboration with public research players. Luxinnovation offers a wide portfolio of services to companies and public research players in order to foster innovation, thus supporting the Government's economic development objectives in a sustainable manner. The agency also ensures that Luxembourg continues to attract international investment, companies and skills that are a perfect fit for the country. Luxinnovation is a public private partnership composed of the Ministry of the Economy, the Ministry for Higher Education and Research, the Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce, the Luxembourg Chamber of Skilled Crafts and FEDIL – The Voice of Luxembourg's Industry.

Services

Company relations and support / Cluster initiative: Luxinnovation's cluster managers build and reinforce networks amongst companies and public research organisations to foster collaboration and to set up joint projects in the field of R&D and Innovation. R&D and innovation support: Expert advisors provide guidance to companies and public research organisations with regard to national and European R&D and innovation funding opportunities that best suit their R&D and Innovation.. Luxinnovation advises on the most appropriate instruments and programmes and supports companies preparing funding applications. Company performance programmes: Luxinnovation offers different types of programmes (Fit 4 Digital - Fit 4 Growth - Fit 4 Innovation - Fit 4 Circularity - Fit 4 Service) to encourage and support companies to innovate and grow taking into account their specific needs. Start-up acceleration: Luxinnovation provides information on Luxembourg's business environment to innovative start-ups. Its services include tailor-made acceleration tools like the Fit 4 Start programme - which offers early-stage funding and coaching to start-ups ready to launch their product or service and the Young Innovative Enterprise instrument for growing internationally. Business development: Focused international prospection - according to sector prospection strategies. Luxembourg Digital Innovation Hub: A national initiative based on a European strategy - offering support to help companies - researchers and public authorities to make the most of new technologies. It also connects industry needs to solution providers.

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Stefan Berend
Stefan Berend
Head of Start-up Acceleration
stefan.berend@luxinnovation.lu
Sara Bouchon, PhD
Sara Bouchon, PhD
Head of Market Intelligence
sara.bouchon@luxinnovation.lu
Johnny Brebels
Johnny Brebels
Director Company Relations and Support
johnny.brebels@luxinnovation.lu
Arnaud Duban
Arnaud Duban
Head of SME Performance
arnaud.duban@luxinnovation.lu
Marco Eischen
Marco Eischen
Director Marketing & Communication
marco.eischen@luxinnovation.lu
Pascal Fabing
Pascal Fabing
Head of Start-up Acceleration
pascal.fabing@luxinnovation.lu
Marc Ferring
Marc Ferring
Director R&D and Innovation Support
marc.ferring@luxinnovation.lu
David Foy
David Foy
Head of International Business Development - Digital Economy
david.foy@luxinnovation.lu
Marina Guerin-Jabbour
Marina Guerin-Jabbour
Head of Digital Innovation Hub
marina.guerinjabbour@luxinnovation.lu
Jean-Michel Ludwig
Jean-Michel Ludwig
Director Business Development
jean-michel.ludwig@luxinnovation.lu
Joost Ortjens
Joost Ortjens
Head of International Business Development - Automotive
joost.ortjens@luxinnovation.lu
Benjamin Questier
Benjamin Questier
Strategic advisor, Head of European R&D and Innovation Support
benjamin.questier@luxinnovation.lu
Georges Schaaf
Georges Schaaf
Head of International Business Development - CleanTech & Manufacturing Industry
georges.schaaf@luxinnovation.lu
Voir la biographie
Arnaud Servais
Arnaud Servais
Director Administration & Finance
arnaud.servais@luxinnovation.lu
Ian Cresswell
Ian Cresswell
Head of International Affairs
ian.cresswell@luxinnovation.lu
Brigitte De Haeck
Brigitte De Haeck
Head of Human Resources & Administration
brigitte.dehaeck@luxinnovation.lu

Conseil d'administration

Mario Grotz
Mario Grotz
Board Chair
Voir la biographie

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

Registre du commerce :
C16
Code NACE :
74.900
N° IBAN :
LU38 0019 1100 2828 2000
Code BIC :
BCEELULL
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2019 70
2018 67
2017 65
2016 60
2015 50

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 5, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux L-4362 Esch-sur-Alzette

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire