Alter Domus

15, boulevard F.W. Raiffeisen L-2411 Luxembourg
  • Fonds d'investissement et services aux fonds
  • Fiduciaires

Informations principales

Alter Domus is a fully integrated provider of Fund and Corporate Services, dedicated to international private equity & infrastructure houses, real estate firms, private debt managers, multinationals, capital markets issuers and private clients.

Services

- Company Formation and Fund Launch - Corporate Management - Fund Administration - Third Party AIFM Services - Accounting - Corporate & Legal Compliance - Tax Compliance - Transfer Pricing - Financial Reporting - Middle Office - Regulatory - Depositary Services - Liquidation

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Aidan Connolly
Aidan Connolly
CEO in interim & Chief Financial Officer
aidan.connolly@alterdomus.com
+352 48 18 28 3438
Sandra Legrand
Sandra Legrand
Country Executive Luxembourg
sandra.legrand@alterdomus.com
+352 48 18 28-64 10
Voir la biographie
Robert Brimeyer
Robert Brimeyer
Chief Operating Officer
robert.brimeyer@alterdomus.com
+352 48 18 28-28 1
Dimitri Davreux
Dimitri Davreux
Chief Human Resources Officer
dimitri.davreux@alterdomus.com
+352 48 18 28-28 1
Stéphane Bourg
Stéphane Bourg
Chief Risk and Compliance Officer
stephane.bourg@alterdomus.com
+352 48 18 28-28 1
Dominique Robyns
Dominique Robyns
Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Directors
dominique.robyns@alterdomus.com
+352 48 18 28-6410
Voir la biographie
George Rologis
George Rologis
Regional Executive Europe & MEA and Group Head Corporate Development - Strategy & M&A
george.rologis@alterdomus.com
+352 22 46 51 51
Doug Hart
Doug Hart
Regional Executive North America
doug.hart@cortlandglobal.com
+1 312-564-5100
Alexander Traub
Alexander Traub
Regional Executive Asia Pacific
alexander.traub@alterdomus.com
+65 6323 5300

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

Registre du commerce :
B136477
TVA INTRA :
LU250577442
Code NACE :
74.120

Données financières et économiques

Capital social :
0 €
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2018 800 2.000
2016 530 1.150
2015 500 100

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 15, boulevard F.W. Raiffeisen L-2411 Luxembourg
  • BP 2501 L-1025 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire