Commune de Helperknapp

2, rue de Hollenfels L-7481 Tuntange
  • Administrations communales

Informations principales

Localités: Ansembourg, Bill, Boevange-sur-Attert, Bour, Brouch, Buschdorf, Finsterthal, Grevenknapp, Hollenfels, Marienthal, Openthalt, Tuntange

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Frank Conrad
Frank Conrad
Bourgmestre
Jean-Claude Bisenius
Jean-Claude Bisenius
Echevin
jean-claude.bisenius@helperknapp.lu
Henri Noesen
Henri Noesen
Echevin
henri.noesen@helperknapp.lu
Joske Vosman
Joske Vosman
Echevin
joske.vosman@helperknapp.lu
Claude Mathekowitsch
Claude Mathekowitsch
Conseiller
Christiane Eicher-Karier
Christiane Eicher-Karier
Conseillère
Patrick Ludwig
Patrick Ludwig
Conseiller
Ben Baus
Ben Baus
Conseiller
Jean-Claude Bisenius
Jean-Claude Bisenius
Conseiller
Frank Conrad
Frank Conrad
Conseiller
Serge Erpelding
Serge Erpelding
Conseiller
Laurence Gengler-Valmorbida
Laurence Gengler-Valmorbida
Conseillère
Sylvie Gieres-Deitz
Sylvie Gieres-Deitz
Conseillère
sylvie.gieres@boevange-attert.lu
Gilles Losch
Gilles Losch
Conseiller
Henri Noesen
Henri Noesen
Conseiller
Joske Vosman
Joske Vosman
Conseiller
Paul Straus
Paul Straus
Secrétaire
paul.straus@boevange-attert.lu
Luc Devaquet
Luc Devaquet
Receveur
luc.devaquet@boevange-attert.lu
Carlo Bruck
Carlo Bruck
Responsable technique
atelier@boevange-attert.lu

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 2, rue de Hollenfels L-7481 Tuntange
  • Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi-Vendredi: 8h30-12h & 13h30-17h30

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire