Clifford Chance

10, boulevard Grande-Duchesse Charlotte L-1011 Luxembourg
  • Études d’avocats

Informations principales

We are one of the world's pre-eminent law firms with significant depth and range of resources across five continents. As a single, fully integrated, global partnership, we pride ourselves on our approachable, collegiate and team-based way of working. Our Luxembourg office was established in 2000, it includes close to 170 professionals with over 110 lawyers among them 10 partners. Experienced in banking and finance, capital markets, corporate and M&A, employment, investment funds, litigation and tax, we advise both international and Luxembourg-based clients, including financial institutions and businesses. We offer a unique combination of local expertise and integrated global footprint in 32 major financial centres across the globe.

Delivering a world-class client experience

We put a world-class client experience right at the heart of what we do and the world's leading businesses can come to us with their most complex challenges. We always strive to exceed the expectations of our clients, which include corporates from all the commercial and industrial sectors, governments, regulators, trade bodies and not-for-profit organisations. We provide them with the highest-quality advice and legal insight, which combines the Firm's global standards with in-depth local expertise.

Services

The highly-reputed Luxembourg practice includes dedicated teams with experience in the following core areas: => banking & finance => capital markets =>corporate & M&A =>data protection =>employment =>investment funds =>litigation and dispute resolution =>private equity =>real estate =>regulatory =>restructuring & insolvency =>tax

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Steve Jacoby
Steve Jacoby
Managing Partner
steve.jacoby@cliffordchance.com
Voir la biographie
Emmanuel-Frédéric Henrion
Emmanuel-Frédéric Henrion
Partner
emmanuelfrederic.henrion@cliffordchance.com
Kristof Meynaerts
Kristof Meynaerts
Partner
kristof.meynaerts@cliffordchance.com
Geoffrey Scardoni
Geoffrey Scardoni
Partner
geoffrey.scardoni@cliffordchance.com
Martin Wurth
Martin Wurth
Partner
martin.wurth@cliffordchance.com
Magali Belon
Magali Belon
Counsel
magali.belon@cliffordchance.com
Maxime Budzin
Maxime Budzin
Counsel
maxime.budzin@cliffordchance.com
Isabelle Comhaire
Isabelle Comhaire
Counsel
isabelle.comhaire@cliffordchance.com
Bart Denys
Bart Denys
Counsel
bart.denys@cliffordchance.com
Stefanie Ferring
Stefanie Ferring
Counsel
stefanie.ferring@cliffordchance.com
Christian Lennig
Christian Lennig
Counsel
christian.lennig@cliffordchance.com
Caroline Migeot
Caroline Migeot
Counsel
caroline.migeot@cliffordchance.com
Audrey Mucciante
Audrey Mucciante
Counsel
audrey.mucciante@cliffordchance.com
Olivier Poelmans
Olivier Poelmans
Counsel
olivier.poelmans@cliffordchance.com
Dunja Pralong - Damjanovic
Dunja Pralong - Damjanovic
Counsel
dunja.pralong-damjanovic@cliffordchance.com
Udo Prinz
Udo Prinz
Counsel
udo.prinz@cliffordchance.com
Sébastien Schmitz
Sébastien Schmitz
Counsel
sebastien.schmitz@cliffordchance.com
Judit Stern
Judit Stern
Counsel
judit.stern@cliffordchance.com

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

TVA INTRA :
LU26744702
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2019 170 6.300
2018 130 6.200

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 10, boulevard Grande-Duchesse Charlotte L-1011 Luxembourg
  • BP 1147 L-1011 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire