Clifford Chance

10, boulevard Grande-Duchesse Charlotte L-1011 Luxembourg
  • Études d’avocats

Informations principales

Clifford Chance in Luxembourg advises both international and Luxembourg-based clients, including financial institutions, business enterprises, state and regulatory bodies, on a wide range of matters. The office was established in 1982 as a well respected local law firm. Since the integration within the global network of Clifford Chance in 2000, the team has grown to around 93 lawyers who combine strong local market knowledge with international expertise. Far reaching and close at hand There is a tradition of innovation at Clifford Chance, it is how we started. Our aim was to rethink what a law firm should be. That ambition remains and we keep asking what our clients, our people and our communities will want from us next. Advising market leaders across different geographies and sectors, we aim to give our clients a competitive edge, providing advice and solutions that cut through the complex realms of business, finance and law. As an informed and influential strategic partner, we continue to research issues of critical importance to our clients, and to engage with the people who are setting the business agenda: governments, regulators and business leaders. And as a responsible business, Clifford Chance is putting its voice and its resources behind the communities in which it works.

Services

The highly-reputed Luxembourg practice includes dedicated teams with experience in the following core areas: - banking & finance - capital markets - corporate & M&A - data protection - employment - investment funds - litigation and dispute resolution - private equity - real estate - regulatory - restructuring & insolvency - tax

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Christian Kremer
Christian Kremer
Managing partner
christian.kremer@cliffordchance.com
Voir la biographie
Kristof Meynaerts
Kristof Meynaerts
Partner
kristof.meynaerts@cliffordchance.com
Martin Wurth
Martin Wurth
Partner
martin.wurth@cliffordchance.com
Maxime Budzin
Maxime Budzin
Counsel
maxime.budzin@cliffordchance.com
Isabelle Comhaire
Isabelle Comhaire
Counsel
isabelle.comhaire@cliffordchance.com
Stefanie Ferring
Stefanie Ferring
Counsel
stefanie.ferring@cliffordchance.com
Christian Lennig
Christian Lennig
Counsel
christian.lennig@cliffordchance.com
Caroline Migeot
Caroline Migeot
Counsel
caroline.migeot@cliffordchance.com
Audrey Mucciante
Audrey Mucciante
Counsel
audrey.mucciante@cliffordchance.com
Olivier Poelmans
Olivier Poelmans
Counsel
olivier.poelmans@cliffordchance.com
Dunja Pralong - Damjanovic
Dunja Pralong - Damjanovic
Counsel
dunja.pralong-damjanovic@cliffordchance.com
Udo Prinz
Udo Prinz
Counsel
udo.prinz@cliffordchance.com
Sébastien Schmitz
Sébastien Schmitz
Counsel
sebastien.schmitz@cliffordchance.com
Jacques Schroeder
Jacques Schroeder
Of counsel
jacques.schroeder@cliffordchance.com
Judit Stern
Judit Stern
Counsel
judit.stern@cliffordchance.com

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

N° TVA :
LU26744702
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2018 130 6.200

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 10, boulevard Grande-Duchesse Charlotte L-1011 Luxembourg
  • BP 1147 L-1011 Luxembourg

Plan

Plan d'accès