Lombard International Assurance SA

4, rue Lou Hemmer L-1748 Luxembourg
  • Assurances-vie

Informations principales

Lombard International Assurance has been working with advisors, high net worth individuals, their families and institutions for almost 30 years.

Services

Life assurance - wealth management - estate planning - succession planning.

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Florent Albert
Florent Albert
Managing Director Europe & Group CFO
florent.albert@lombardinternational.com
Voir la biographie
Jurgen Vanhoenacker
Jurgen Vanhoenacker
Executive Director, Business Development and Wealth Structuring
jurgen.vanhoenacker@lombardinternational.com
Rui Pinto
Rui Pinto
Chief Financial Officer, Europe
rui.pinto@lombardinternational.com
Andreas Meier
Andreas Meier
Chief Investment Officer, Europe
andreas.meier@lombardinternational.com
Stephanie Wells
Stephanie Wells
Director, Partner & Clients Services, Europe
stephanie.wells@lombardinternational.com
Ralph Ehrhard
Ralph Ehrhard
Chief Risk Officer, Europe
ralph.ehrhard@lombardinternational.com
Robert MacIntyre
Robert MacIntyre
Head of Wealth Structuring Solutions, Europe
robert.macintyre@lombardinternational.com
Petra Silber-Leroux
Petra Silber-Leroux
Head of Human Resources, Europe
petra.silber-leroux@lombardinternational.com

Conseil d'administration

John K. Hillman
John K. Hillman
Président
Norbert Becker
Norbert Becker
Vice-Président
Voir la biographie
Stuart Parkinson
Stuart Parkinson
Membre
Florent Albert
Florent Albert
Membre
Voir la biographie
Quasim Abbas
Quasim Abbas
Membre
Pat Baird
Pat Baird
Membre
Brendan Boyle
Brendan Boyle
Membre
Jan Carendi
Jan Carendi
Membre
Menes Chee
Menes Chee
Membre
Amer Khatoun
Amer Khatoun
Membre
Sharon Ludlow
Sharon Ludlow
Membre
David Miller
David Miller
Membre
Kelley Morrel
Kelley Morrel
Membre

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

Registre du commerce :
B37604
N° TVA :
19912204696
TVA INTRA :
LU15902470
Code NACE :
65.110
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2020 500

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 4, rue Lou Hemmer L-1748 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire