DO Recruitment Advisors

1, rue Jean-Pierre Brasseur L-1258, Luxembourg Luxembourg
  • Recrutements et sélections

Informations principales

DO Recruitment Advisors is a recruitment agency specialized in the Luxembourg job market. We assist candidates in their search for current vacancies and provide clients with high qualitative recruitment services.

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Nathalie Delebois
Nathalie Delebois
Director
nathalie.delebois@dorecruit.com
Sinéad O'Donnell
Sinéad O'Donnell
Director
sinead.odonnell@dorecruit.com
Marielle Vanwaarbeek
Marielle Vanwaarbeek
Senior Consultant
marielle.vanwaarbeek@dorecruit.com
Sonia Prince
Sonia Prince
Senior Consultant
sonia.prince@dorecruit.com
Maria Comsa
Maria Comsa
Consultant
maria.comsa@dorecruit.com
Aoife Lynch
Aoife Lynch
Research Consultant
aoife.lynch@dorecruit.com
Sandra Miotto
Sandra Miotto
Research Consultant
sandra.miotto@dorecruit.com
Marie Motch
Marie Motch
Consultante
marie.motch@dorecruit.com

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

Registre du commerce :
B136068
N° TVA :
LU22326149
TVA INTRA :
20082402382
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2016 8

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 1, rue Jean-Pierre Brasseur L-1258 Luxembourg Luxembourg

Plan

Plan d'accès