Grant Thornton Luxembourg

13, rue de Bitbourg L-1273 Luxembourg
  • Cabinets d'audit et réviseurs d'entreprise
  • Conseils fiscaux

Informations principales

Grant Thornton Luxembourg is a leading provider of Audit & Assurance, Tax & Accounting, Advisory and Financial Services for all entities in Luxembourg. With more than 240 people, we combine a strong technical guidance with an experienced dedicated staff to ensure that clients receive a truly different experience. Privately owned enterprises, listed companies and their subsidiaries and public sector organisations come to us for our global scale, quality and deep technical expertise. They also value our knowledge of their regulatory landscape and industry standards. Grant Thornton Luxembourg is the Luxembourg member firm of Grant Thornton International Ltd., a network of independent assurance, tax and advisory firms, made up of 50,000 people in 135 countries. We are here to help ambitious companies unlock their potential for local and international growth. We have scale, combined with local market understanding. That means we are everywhere you are, as well as where you want to. What sets us apart is our distinctive client experience which leads to more meaningful advice and a better working relationship. Industry expertises Organised along 18 Industry Lines, our teams supported by multi-disciplined dedicated experts understand both global and local issues and can provide relevant and practical recommendations to our clients. - Asset Management - Banking - China Desk - Consumer products - Energy and natural resources - Expatriates - German Desk - Healthcare - High net worth individuals - India Desk - Industrial products - Information & Communications Technology - Liberal professions - Not for profit - PFS - SME - Real Estate & Construction - Travel, Tourism, Leisure - Maritime & Logistics

Services

- Audit & Assurance - Tax & Accounting - Business Advisory - Business Process Outsourcing - Corporate & Investor Finance - Investment Fund Services - Restructuring & Reorganisation

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Romain Bontemps
Romain Bontemps
Managing Partner – Tax & Accounting
romain.bontemps@lu.gt.com
Voir la biographie
Jean-Michel Hamelle
Jean-Michel Hamelle
Partner – Head of Tax & Accounting
jeanmichel.hamelle@lu.gt.com
Ralph Bourgnon
Ralph Bourgnon
Partner – Tax & Accounting
ralph.bourgnon@lu.gt.com
Jean-Nicolas Bourtembourg
Jean-Nicolas Bourtembourg
Partner – Tax & Accounting
jean-nicolas.bourtembourg@lu.gt.com
Charles Emond
Charles Emond
Partner – Tax & Accounting
charles.emond@lu.gt.com
Jean-Philippe Franssen
Jean-Philippe Franssen
Partner – Payroll / Personal Tax
jean-philippe.franssen@lu.gt.com
Christophe Roeder
Christophe Roeder
Partner – Tax & Accounting
christophe.roeder@lu.gt.com
Alain Tircher
Alain Tircher
Partner – Tax & Accounting
alain.tircher@lu.gt.com
Thierry Remacle
Thierry Remacle
Partner – Head of Audit and Assurance
thierry.remacle@lu.gt.com
Christophe Cryns
Christophe Cryns
Partner – Audit & Assurance
christophe.cryns@lu.gt.com
Laurent Decaen
Laurent Decaen
Partner – Audit & Assurance
laurent.decaen@lu.gt.com
Didier Simon
Didier Simon
Partner – Audit & Assurance
didier.simon@lu.gt.com
Nicolas Tarabella
Nicolas Tarabella
Partner, Global service proposals – Audit & Assurance
nicolas.tarabella@lu.gt.com
Hugues Wangen
Hugues Wangen
Partner – Audit & Assurance
hugues.wangen@lu.gt.com
Vincent Garnier
Vincent Garnier
Partner - Audit & Assurance
vincent.garnier@lu.gt.com
Mehdi Mansoury
Mehdi Mansoury
Partner - Audit & Assurance
mehdi.mansoury@lu.gt.com
Lionel Gendarme
Lionel Gendarme
Partner – Advisory Consulting
lionel.gendarme@lu.gt.com
Frank Heykes
Frank Heykes
Partner - TVA
frank.heykes@lu.gt.com
Bruno Fromaget
Bruno Fromaget
Partner - Corporate Finance & Advisory
bruno.fromaget@lu.gt.com
Patricia Schon
Patricia Schon
Partner - directeur autorisé CSSF
patricia.schon@lu.gt.com
Christophe Poinsot
Christophe Poinsot
Partner - Tax & Accounting
christophe.poinsot@lu.gt.com
Gérard Flamion
Gérard Flamion
Partner - Advisory BRS
gerard.flamion@lu.gt.com

Chiffres clés

Données financières et économiques

Capital social :
0 €
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2019 250
2018 240

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 13, rue de Bitbourg L-1273 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire