Grant Thornton Luxembourg

13, rue de Bitbourg L-1273 Luxembourg
  • Cabinets d'audit et réviseurs d'entreprise
  • Conseils fiscaux

Informations principales

Grant Thornton Luxembourg is a leading provider of Audit & Assurance, Tax & Accounting, Advisory and Financial Services for all entities in Luxembourg.
With more than 280 people, we combine a strong technical guidance with an experienced dedicated staff to ensure that clients receive a truly different experience. Privately owned enterprises, listed companies and their subsidiaries and public sector organisations come to us for our global scale, quality and deep technical expertise. They also value our knowledge of their regulatory landscape and industry standards.
Grant Thornton Luxembourg is the Luxembourg member firm of Grant Thornton International Ltd., a network of independent assurance, tax and advisory firms, made up of 56,028 people in 143 countries. We are here to help ambitious companies unlock their potential for local and international growth.
We have scale, combined with local market understanding.
That means we are everywhere you are, as well as where you want to. What sets us apart is our distinctive client experience which leads to more meaningful advice and a better working relationship.

Industry expertises

Organised along 19 Industry Lines, our teams supported by multi-disciplined dedicated experts understand both global and local issues and can provide relevant and practical recommendations to our clients.
- Asset Management
- Banking
- China Desk
- Consumer products
- Energy and natural resources
- European Institutions Desk
- Expatriates
- German Desk
- Healthcare
- High net worth individuals
- India Desk
- Industrial products
- Information & Communications Technology
- Liberal professions
- Not for profit
- PFS
- SME
- Real Estate & Construction
- Travel, Tourism, Leisure - Maritime & Logistics

Services

- Audit & Assurance - Tax & Accounting - Business Advisory - Business Process Outsourcing - Corporate & Investor Finance - Investment Fund Services - Restructuring & Reorganisation

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Thierry Remacle
Thierry Remacle
Managing Partner
thierry.remacle@lu.gt.com
Voir la biographie
Charles de Kerchove
Charles de Kerchove
Partner, Corporate & Legal
charles.dekerchove@lu.gt.com
Christophe Cryns
Christophe Cryns
Partner, Audit & Assurance
christophe.cryns@lu.gt.com
Christophe Poinsot
Christophe Poinsot
Partner, Tax & Accounting – Outsourcing
christophe.poinsot@lu.gt.com
Christophe Roeder
Christophe Roeder
Partner, Head of Accounting & Business Process Solutions
christophe.roeder@lu.gt.com
Didier Simon
Didier Simon
Partner, Audit & Assurance
didier.simon@lu.gt.com
Frank Heykes
Frank Heykes
Partner, VAT / Indirect Tax
frank.heykes@lu.gt.com
Gérard Flamion
Gérard Flamion
Partner, Internal Audit Services
gerard.flamion@lu.gt.com
Hugues Wangen
Hugues Wangen
Partner, Head of Audit & Assurance
hugues.wangen@lu.gt.com
Jean-Michel Hamelle
Jean-Michel Hamelle
Partner, International Tax
jeanmichel.hamelle@lu.gt.com
Jean-Nicolas Bourtembourg
Jean-Nicolas Bourtembourg
Partner, Head of Tax and Transfer Pricing
jean-nicolas.bourtembourg@lu.gt.com
Jean-Philippe Franssen
Jean-Philippe Franssen
Partner, Payroll & Personal Tax
jean-philippe.franssen@lu.gt.com
Laurent Decaen
Laurent Decaen
Partner, Head of Advisory
laurent.decaen@lu.gt.com
Mehdi Mansoury
Mehdi Mansoury
Partner, Audit & Assurance
mehdi.mansoury@lu.gt.com
Monika Tasi
Monika Tasi
Partner, Audit & Assurance
monika.tasi@lu.gt.com
Nicolas Tarabella
Nicolas Tarabella
Partner, International Liaison Director
nicolas.tarabella@lu.gt.com
Patricia Schon
Patricia Schon
Partner, Financial Services
patricia.schon@lu.gt.com
Lionel Gendarme
Lionel Gendarme
Partner, Advisory
lionel.gendarme@lu.gt.com
Ralph Bourgnon
Ralph Bourgnon
Partner, Head of Financial Services
ralph.bourgnon@lu.gt.com
Vincent Garnier
Vincent Garnier
Partner, Audit & Assurance
vincent.garnier@lu.gt.com

Chiffres clés

Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2019 280
2018 240

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 13, rue de Bitbourg L-1273 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire