Commune d'Erpeldange-sur-Sûre

21, porte des Ardennes L-9145 Erpeldange-sur-Sûre
  • Administrations communales

Informations principales

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Claude Gleis
Claude Gleis
Bourgmestre
claude.gleis@erpeldange.lu
Romain Pierrard
Romain Pierrard
1er Echevin
romain.pierrard@erpeldange.lu
Gilbert Leider
Gilbert Leider
2e Echevin
gilbert.leider@erpeldange.lu
Max Blom
Max Blom
Conseiller
max.blom@erpeldange.lu
Eric Osch
Eric Osch
Conseiller
erich.osch@erpeldange.lu
Frank Kuffer
Frank Kuffer
Conseiller
frank.kuffer@erpeldange.lu
Carlo Tessaro
Carlo Tessaro
Conseiller
carlo.tessaro@erpeldange.lu
Claude Wolter
Claude Wolter
Conseiller
claude.wolter@erpeldange.lu
Marc Weisgerber
Marc Weisgerber
Conseiller
marc.weisgerber@erpeldange.lu
Robert Schmitt
Robert Schmitt
Responsable technique
robert.schmitt@erpeldange.lu
+352 26 81 06 51 21
Sandy Klein
Sandy Klein
Responsable technique
sandy.klein@erpeldange.lu
+352 26 81 06 51 22

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 21, porte des Ardennes L-9145 Erpeldange-sur-Sûre
  • BP 39 L-9001 Ettelbruck

Plan

Plan d'accès