Commune de Bertrange

2, Beim Schlass L-8005, Bertrange Luxembourg
  • Administrations communales

Informations principales

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Frank Colabianchi
Frank Colabianchi
Bourgmestre
frank.colabianchi@bertrange.lu
Monique Smit-Thijs
Monique Smit-Thijs
Echevine
monique.smit-thijs@bertrange.lu
Patrick Michels
Patrick Michels
Echevin
patrick.michels@bertrange.lu
Marie-France Bemtgen-Jost
Marie-France Bemtgen-Jost
Conseillière
marie-france.bemtgen-jost@bertrange.lu
Mohamed Ben Kheder
Mohamed Ben Kheder
Conseiller
mohamed.benkheder@bertrange.lu
Fernand Caas
Fernand Caas
Conseiller
fernand.caas@bertrange.lu
Youri De Smet
Youri De Smet
Conseiller
youri.smet@bertrange.lu
Frank Demuyser
Frank Demuyser
Conseiller
frank.demuyser@bertrange.lu
Jessy Krier
Jessy Krier
Conseillière
jessy.krier@bertrange.lu
Marc Lang
Marc Lang
Conseiller
marc.lang@bertrange.lu
Carlo Lux
Carlo Lux
Conseiller
carlo.lux@bertrange.lu
Roger Miller
Roger Miller
Conseiller
roger.miller@bertrange.lu
Guy Weirich
Guy Weirich
Conseiller
guy.weirich@bertrange.lu
Jean-Paul Kellen
Jean-Paul Kellen
Secrétaire
jean-paul.kellen@bertrange.lu
+352 26 31 23 33
Claude Koster
Claude Koster
Responsable technique
claude.koster@bertrange.lu
+352 26 31 26 12

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 2, Beim Schlass L-8005 Bertrange Luxembourg
  • BP 28 L-8005 Bertrange Luxembourg
  • Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi-Vendredi: 8h-12h & 13h-16h