Commune de Sanem

60, rue de la Poste L-4477, Belvaux Luxembourg
  • Administrations communales

Informations principales

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Nathalie Morgenthaler
Nathalie Morgenthaler
Echevine
nathalie.morgenthaler@sanem.lu
Simone Asselborn-Bintz
Simone Asselborn-Bintz
Echevine
simone.asselborn@sanem.lu
Marco Goelhausen
Marco Goelhausen
Echevin
marco.goelhausen@sanem.lu
Gaston Anen
Gaston Anen
Conseiller
gaston.anen@sanem.lu
Patricia Speck-Braun
Patricia Speck-Braun
Conseillère
patricia.speck@sanem.lu
Denis Bronzetti
Denis Bronzetti
Conseiller
denis.bronzetti@sanem.lu
Myriam Cecchetti
Myriam Cecchetti
Conseillère
myriam.cecchetti@sanem.lu
Alain Cornely
Alain Cornely
Conseiller
alain.cornely@sanem.lu
Chantal Faber-Huberty
Chantal Faber-Huberty
Conseillère
chantal.faber@sanem.lu
Steve Gierenz
Steve Gierenz
Conseiller
steve.gierenz@sanem.lu
Marc Haas
Marc Haas
Conseiller
marc.haas@sanem.lu
Mike Lorang
Mike Lorang
Conseiller
mike.lorang@sanem.lu
Jos Piscitelli
Jos Piscitelli
Conseiller
jos.piscitelli@sanem.lu
Carine Reuter-Bauler
Carine Reuter-Bauler
Conseillère
carine.reuter@sanem.lu
Franca Romeo
Franca Romeo
Conseillère
franca.romeo@sanem.lu
Nadine Tornambé-Duchamp
Nadine Tornambé-Duchamp
Conseillère
nadine.tornambe@sanem.lu
Manon Greven
Manon Greven
Secrétaire
mail@sanem.lu
Luc Theisen
Luc Theisen
Receveur
luc.theisen@sanem.lu
+352 59 30 75 37
Fernand Heischbourg
Fernand Heischbourg
Responsable technique
fernand.heischbourg@sanem.lu
+352 59 30 75 463
Guy Kler
Guy Kler
Responsable technique
guy.kler@sanem.lu
+352 59 30 75 459

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 60, rue de la Poste L-4477 Belvaux Luxembourg
  • BP 74 L-4401 Belvaux Luxembourg