Commune de Hesperange

474, route de Thionville L-5886, Hesperange Luxembourg
  • Administrations communales

Informations principales

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Georges Beck
Georges Beck
Echevin
georges.beck@hesperange.lu
Romain Juncker
Romain Juncker
Echevin
romain.juncker@hesperange.lu
Myriam Feyder
Myriam Feyder
Conseillère
myriam.feyder@hesperange.lu
Anne Huberty
Anne Huberty
Conseillère
anne.huberty@hesperange.lu
Marie-Lyne Keller
Marie-Lyne Keller
Conseillière
marie-lyne.keller@hesperange.lu
Claude Lamberty
Claude Lamberty
Conseiller
claude.lamberty@hesperange.lu
Henri Pleimling
Henri Pleimling
Conseiller
henri.pleimling@hesperange.lu
Roland Tex
Roland Tex
Conseiller
roland.tex@hesperange.lu
Jean Theis
Jean Theis
Conseiller
jean.theis@hesperange.lu
Guy Wester
Guy Wester
Conseiller
guy.wester@hesperange.lu
Jérôme Britz
Jérôme Britz
Secrétaire
jerome.britz@hesperange.lu
+352 36 08 08 1
Jean-Paul Flesch
Jean-Paul Flesch
Responsable technique
jean-paul.flesch@hesperange.lu
+352 36 08 08 244

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 474, route de Thionville L-5886 Hesperange Luxembourg
  • BP 10 L-5801 Hesperange Luxembourg