BDO Luxembourg SA

1, rue Jean Piret L-2350 Luxembourg
  • Cabinets d'audit et réviseurs d'entreprise

Informations principales

BDO Luxembourg is one of the largest firms of accountants, auditors and consultants.

Services

- Audit - Tax Consultancy - Bookkeeping/Accounting - Payroll/Social Security - Employment Advisory - Financial Engineering (CF Corporate Services) - Investment Fund Services (CF Fund Services)

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Daniel Croisé
Daniel Croisé
Managing Partner
daniel.croise@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 396
Gerdy Roose
Gerdy Roose
Head of BSO
gerdy.roose@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 371
Jacques Peffer
Jacques Peffer
Finance & IT Partner
jacques.peffer@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 439
Alain Lam
Alain Lam
Head of Business Development
alain.lam@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 894
Daniel Hilbert
Daniel Hilbert
HR Partner
daniel.hilbert@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 480
Joseph Hobscheid
Joseph Hobscheid
Head of Audit
joseph.hobscheid@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 487
Erwan Loquet
Erwan Loquet
International liaison partner
erwan.loquet@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 436

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

Registre du commerce :
B147.570
TVA INTRA :
LU23425810
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2019 500 80.000

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 1, rue Jean Piret L-2350 Luxembourg
  • BP 351 L-2013 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire