BDO Luxembourg SA

1, rue Jean Piret L-2350 Luxembourg
  • Cabinets d'audit et réviseurs d'entreprise

Informations principales

BDO Luxembourg is one of the largest firms of accountants, auditors and consultants in Luxembourg. With more than 500 staff, the firm is proud to serve over 5.000 clients in a wide variety of business sectors.

Services

- Audit - Tax Consultancy - Bookkeeping/Accounting - Payroll/Social Security - Employment Advisory - Financial Engineering (CF Corporate Services) - Investment Fund Services (CF Fund Services) - Advisory

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Daniel Croisé
Daniel Croisé
Managing Partner
daniel.croise@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 396
Gerdy Roose
Gerdy Roose
Head of BSO
gerdy.roose@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 371
Jacques Peffer
Jacques Peffer
Finance & IT Partner
jacques.peffer@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 439
Alain Lam
Alain Lam
Head of Business Development
alain.lam@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 894
Daniel Hilbert
Daniel Hilbert
HR Partner
daniel.hilbert@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 480
Joseph Hobscheid
Joseph Hobscheid
Head of Audit
joseph.hobscheid@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 487
Erwan Loquet
Erwan Loquet
Head of Tax & Advisory
erwan.loquet@bdo.lu
+352 45 123 436

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

Registre du commerce :
B147.570
TVA INTRA :
LU23425810
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2020 500 88.000

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 1, rue Jean Piret L-2350 Luxembourg
  • BP 351 L-2013 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire