KNEIP

33, rue du Puits Romain L-8070 Bertrange
  • Fonds d'investissement et services aux fonds

Informations principales

We are where asset managers come for regulatory reporting and investor disclosure, worldwide. We use our understanding of regulation to help asset managers ease its implementation.

Services

Kneip helps their clients meet their regulatory reporting and investor disclosure obligations - and provide them a consistent and accurate fund data and documents to regulators - clients - distributors and data vendors.

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Neil Ward
Neil Ward
CEO
neil.ward@kneip.com
Lee Godfrey
Lee Godfrey
Chief Corporate Development Officer
lee.godfrey@kneip.com
Voir la biographie
Diane Muller-Kneip
Diane Muller-Kneip
Chief Human Resources and Governance Officer
diane.muller-kneip@kneip.com
Lee Marshall
Lee Marshall
Chief Operating Officer
lee.marshall@kneip.com
Lauri Paal
Lauri Paal
Chief Product Officer
lauri.paal@kneip.com
Patrick Hilt
Patrick Hilt
Chief Technology Officer
patrick.hilt@kneip.com
Keith Dingwall
Keith Dingwall
Chief Commercial Officer
keith.dingwall@kneip.com

Conseil d'administration

Bob Kneip
Bob Kneip
Président
Voir la biographie
Marie-Jeanne Chèvremont-Lorenzini
Marie-Jeanne Chèvremont-Lorenzini
Non-Executive Director & Advisor to the Chairman
Voir la biographie
André Prüm
André Prüm
Non-Executive Director
Jean-Baptiste Douville de Franssu
Jean-Baptiste Douville de Franssu
Non-Executive Director
Michael Jackson
Michael Jackson
Non-Executive Director

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

Registre du commerce :
B45747
N° TVA :
LU15811854
Code NACE :
63990

Données financières et économiques

Capital social :
3.500.000 €
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2018 267 41

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 33, rue du Puits Romain L-8070 Bertrange
  • BP 729 L-2017 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire