Mazars

5, rue Guillaume J. Kroll L-1882 Luxembourg
  • Cabinets d'audit et réviseurs d'entreprise

Informations principales

Mazars in Luxembourg gathers 160 employees and the Mazars Group accounts for more than 40 000 employees and is present in more than 89 countries.

Services

Audit & assurance services - Financial Advisory Services - Tax advisory services - Corporate Finance & Advisory - Governance - risk and Internal control services

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Muhammad Hossen
Muhammad Hossen
Managing partner
m.hossen@mazars.lu
+352 27 11 44 50
Voir la biographie
Pierre Friderich
Pierre Friderich
Country Audit Leader
pierre.friderich@mazars.lu
+352 27 11 43 01
Voir la biographie
Fabien Delante
Fabien Delante
Partner – Bank & PSF
fabien.delante@mazars.lu
+352 27 114 304
Eric Decoster
Eric Decoster
Partner – UCITS, ManCo, Private Equity, Real Estate and Securitisation
eric.decoster@mazars.lu
+352 27 11 43 03
Olivier Biren
Olivier Biren
Partner – Private equity & commercial company
olivier.biren@mazars.lu
+352 27 11 43 05
Amir Chakroun
Amir Chakroun
Partner – Private equity & Insurance
amir.chakroun@mazars.lu
+352 27 11 43 77
Eric Nolen
Eric Nolen
Partner – Governance, Risk & Internal Control
eric.nolen@mazars.lu
+352 27 11 43 68
Marie-Hedwige El Khoury
Marie-Hedwige El Khoury
Partner – Accounting and Outsourcing Services
marie-hedwige.elkhoury@mazars.lu
+352 27 11 44 51
Hugo Dumas
Hugo Dumas
Partner – Tax Advisory Services
hugo.dumas@mazars.lu
+352 27 114 602
Guillaume Brousse
Guillaume Brousse
Partner UCITS, Private Equity and Real Estate
guillaume.brousse@mazars.lu
+352 27 114 306
Isabelle Liépin
Isabelle Liépin
Partner Audit
isabelle.liepin@mazars.lu
+352 27 114 302

Chiffres clés

Données administratives

Registre du commerce :
B159962
TVA INTRA :
LU24665334
Année Employés Luxembourg Monde
2019 160 40.000

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 5, rue Guillaume J. Kroll L-1882 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire