Sacred Heart University Luxembourg - Jack Welch College of Business & Technology

7, rue Alcide de Gasperi - c/o Chambre de commerce L-2981 Luxembourg
  • Enseignement supérieur
  • Ecoles internationales
  • Formations management (Masters, MBA et autres diplômes universitaires)
  • Formations spécialisées

Informations principales

Sacred Heart University offers the Welch MBA program and Graduate Certificates in: Digital Management and Private Equity. With more than 25 years of experience in Luxembourg, SHU provides learning across three continents. All programs correspond to the needs of professionals wishing to pursue their higher education with evening courses. In 2012, Sacred Heart also launched an additional program: an MBA combined with an Internship.

Décideurs

Comité de direction

Dr. Alfred Steinherr
Dr. Alfred Steinherr
Academic director
asteinherr@shu.lu
+352 22 76 13 34
Antoine Rech
Antoine Rech
Administrative director
arech@shu.lu
+352 22 76 13 31
Voir la biographie
Dr. Marcus Mueller
Dr. Marcus Mueller
Professor of management
mmueller@shu.lu
+352 22 76 13 32
Esther Celosse
Esther Celosse
Professor of management ; Executive Education advisor
Anemone Thomas
Anemone Thomas
International MBA manager
athomas@shu.lu
+352 22 76 13 30
Alexandra Lewis
Alexandra Lewis
Office manager
alewis@shu.lu
+352 22 76 13 33
Joshua John Dhillon
Joshua John Dhillon
Office manager
jdhillon@shu.lu
Charlene Schuessler
Charlene Schuessler
Marketing manager
cschuessler@shu.lu

PLAN & ACCÈS

Adresse

  • 7, rue Alcide de Gasperi - c/o Chambre de commerce L-2981 Luxembourg

Plan

Calculer mon itinéraire