Presentation

Welcome to the club!

Join Luxembourg's largest business club

250+ events per year / 1000+ Member Companies / 150+ Training workshop

Become a member

Network

ceo cocktail - summer edition

Our CEO cocktail events

As exclusive as it is relaxed, the CEO Summer Cocktail of the Paperjam Club is a very popular meeting for business leaders in Luxembourg. Once a season, in a different setting each time, this event reserved for the CEOs of the Club's member companies is a privileged opportunity to meet and exchange ideas in an informal way.

ceo cocktail - summer edition
Our CEO cocktail events
Networking circle

There will be many gustatory surprises that you can discover during the Networking Circles: a theme, flavours, and participants from all horizons. Meet other Club members who hold similar positions to yours or work in the same industry.

Our networking circle events

Through the tastings offered throughout the year, discover the flavours of local and regional terroirs while meeting Club members in a relaxed setting conducive to exchange. Taste, discuss and develop your network!

Tasting
Our tasting events
Lunches

To expand your network, attend our Carousel Lunches. From starter to dessert, interact with Club members by changing tables at each course and meet people with different profiles for a multitude of opportunities! Discover also our "New Members Breakfasts" which will allow you to forge your first links between Club members.

Our lunch events

Learn

Offer your employees an annual training program. The Paperjam Club offers 162 workshops over 9 days, eligible for state aid for continuing professional development. The workshops cover both "soft" and "hard" skills through 9 cycles.

Workshops
Our workshop events
Discovery days

Because the original formats are also conducive to learning, we organise themed discovery days combining "soft-skills" with sports or creative fields: "Tai-Chi & Management", "Horse-Concept: Management & Natural Authority", "Basketball & Leadership" ... Learn, exchange and develop your network in a different way.

Our discovery day events

Inspire

The star format of the Paperjam Club, this event focuses on a variety of topics (Communication, Entrepreneurship, Innovation, IT, Leadership...). During one hour, 10 speakers, each having 6 minutes to speak, share their vision of the subject and inspire an audience of +/- 350 people. The strength of this format lies in its liveliness, linked to the diversity of the guest speakers' points of view.

10x6
Our 10x6 events
Club talk

Our Club Talk can take the form of a round table, a debate, a keynote, or a live interview. The content of this format is intended to be in-depth and dealt with by locally or internationally recognized experts in their fields of expertise.

Our club talk events

ceo cocktail - winter edition

Our CEO cocktail events - winter edition

A format exclusively reserved for business leaders, the CEO Cocktail Winter edition takes place in two parts: an inspiring conference, followed by a walking dinner conducive to exchanges and networking between the decision-makers of the Luxembourg ecosystem.

ceo cocktail - winter edition
Our CEO cocktail events - winter edition
Shows

Two exclusive shows are organized once every two years in front of more than 1000 people.

Media Awards : a must in Luxembourg, the Media Awards reward the best "above the line" advertising communication.

Top 100 : a reference in the Luxembourg business world, this evening reveals the winners of the grand ranking established by a jury convened by Paperjam.

Our show events

Engage

Engage your colleagues with Delano Live ! Delano Live feature on stage interviews with opinion leaders, people in the news and people making the headlines. Come with your colleagues to live an event focus on expats community in Luxembourg.

Delano live
Our delano live events
Behind the scenes...

Luxembourg is full of exceptional places which seem inaccessible to us: The Club wishes to open the closed doors by making its members discover the secrets they contain. From embassies to castles and unusual places, come and discover a whole heritage.

Our behind-the-scenes events...

présentation

Bienvenue au club!

Rejoignez le plus grand business club du Luxembourg

250+ événements par an / 1000+ Sociétés membres / 150+ Workshop de formation

Devenir membre

network

ceo cocktail - summer edition

nos événements ceo cocktail

Aussi exclusif que décontracté, le CEO Summer Cocktail du Paperjam Club est un rendez-vous très apprécié des dirigeants d’entreprise au Luxembourg.  Une fois par saison, dans un cadre à chaque fois différent, cet événement réservé aux CEO des entreprises membres du Club est l’occasion privilégiée de se rencontrer et d’échanger de manière informelle.

ceo cocktail - summer edition
nos événements ceo cocktail
networking circle

Nombreuses seront les surprises gustatives que vous pourrez découvrir lors des Networking Circle : une thématique, des saveurs, et des participants de tous horizons. Rencontrez d’autres membres du Club occupant des fonctions similaires aux vôtres ou travaillant dans le même secteur d’activité.

nos événements networking circle

Au travers des dégustations proposées tout au long de l’année, découvrez les saveurs de terroirs locaux et régionaux tout en rencontrant les membres du Club dans un cadre décontracté et propice à l’échange. Dégustez, dialoguez et développez votre réseau !

tasting
nos événements tasting
déjeuners

Pour développer votre réseau, participez à nos Déjeuners Carrousel. De l’entrée au dessert, dialoguez avec les membres du Club en changeant de table à chaque plat en faisant des rencontres avec des profils variés pour une multitude d’opportunités ! Découvrez aussi nos « Déjeuners Nouveaux Membres » qui vous permettrons de tisser vos 1ers liens entre membres du Club.

nos événements déjeuners

learn

Offrez à vos collaborateurs un programme annuel de formation. Le Paperjam Club vous propose 162 workshops répartis sur 9 journées, éligibles aux aides de l'État pour la formation professionnelle continue. Les ateliers couvrent aussi bien les « soft » et « hard » skills au travers de 9 cycles.

workshops
nos événements workshops
journée découverte

Parce que les formats originaux sont également propices à l’apprentissage, nous organisons des journées découverte thématiques croisant des « soft-skills » avec des domaines sportifs ou créatifs : « Tai-Chi & Management », « Horse-Concept : Management & Autorité naturelle », « Basketball & Leadership » … Apprenez, échangez développer votre réseau autrement.

nos événements journées découverte

Inspire

Format phare du Paperjam Club, cet événement s’articule autour de sujets variées (Communication, Entreprenariat, Innovation, IT, Leadership…). Durant une heure, 10 orateurs disposant chacun de 6 minutes se succèdent pour partager leur vision du sujet et inspirer une audience de +/- 350 personnes. La force de ce format réside dans sa vivacité, liée à la diversité des points de vue des orateurs invités.

10x6
nos événements 10x6
Club talk

Protéiformes, nos Club Talk peuvent aussi bien prendre la forme d’une table ronde, d’un débat, d’un keynote, ou encore d’un entretien sur scène. Le contenu de ce format se veut pointu et traité par des experts reconnus au niveau local ou international dans leurs domaines de compétences.

nos événements Club talk

Format exclusivement réservé aux dirigeants d’entreprises, le CEO Cocktail Winter edition se déroule en deux parties : une conférence inspirante, suivie d’un walking dinner propice aux échanges et au networking entre les décideurs de l’écosystème Luxembourgeois.

CEO Cocktail - Winter edition
nos événements CEO Cocktail - Winter edition
Shows

Deux shows exclusifs sont organisés une fois tous les deux ans devant plus de 1000 personnes.

Media Awards  : incontournable au Luxembourg, les Media Awards récompensent le meilleur de la communication publicitaire « above the line ».

Top 100  : référence dans le monde des affaires luxembourgeois, cette soirée dévoile les lauréats du grand classement établi par un jury réuni par Paperjam.

nos événements Shows

Engage

Engage your colleagues with Delano Live ! Delano Live feature on stage interviews with opinion leaders, people in the news and people making the headlines. Come with your colleagues to live an event focus on expats community in Luxembourg.

Delano Live
nos événements Delano Live
Dans les coulisses…

Le Luxembourg regorge de lieux d’exception qui nous paraissent inaccessibles : Le Club souhaite ouvrir les portes closes en faisant découvrir à ses membres les secrets qu’ils renferment. Des ambassades aux châteaux en passant par des lieux insolites, venez à la rencontre de tout un patrimoine.

nos événements dans les coulisses…